One site for Breaking News, Politics, Sports, Entertainment & more!

Newz Chooze

The six Western Balkan countries Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, and Albania, are "state captured" by corrupt politicians, linked with organized crime. These facts have been documented by various international reports, which are raising major concerns among EU officials on the enlargement process.